DEFENSIVE DRIVING...

Empire Safety Council!  6 Hour Defensive Driving Course - Saves Lives - Saves Money

New York State Law allows drivers to save 10% off liability and collision auto insurance and reduce up to 4 points on their driving records in only six hours.  The course is approved by the New York State Department of Motor Vehicles.  Our instructors are certified with Empire Safety Council. 

This course should be attended every 3 years for insurance reduction or every 18 months for up to 4 points reduction on your license.

Course dates, times, and locations are listed below.

PLEASE CALL US at (518) 428-0801 TO PRE-REGISTER.
The course fee is $49.00 per person, with many other discounts available.
Bring a friend(s) $10.00 off per person. Click here if you have a coupon.

 
February
CLASS DATE CLASS TIME LOCATION  
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1 PM - 7 PM AdirondackChristianfellowshipWilton 8MountainLedge
 
March
CLASS DATE CLASS TIME LOCATION  
Saturday, March 02, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Elizabethtown Social Center 7626 route 9
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1 PM - 7 PM AdirondackChristianFellowshipWilton 8Mountainledge

About Us | Contact Us | Location | Hours | Defensive Driving | Home